Ürün bilgisine atla
1 / 6

Hasene Australia


Normal fiyat
From $170.00 AUD
Normal fiyat
İndirimli fiyat
From $170.00 AUD

Bank details

BSB: 063 620

Account No: 1094 1646

Reference: Qurban + your name.

The Hasene Australia Qurban Campaign reaches millions of oppressed and needy people in over 100+ countries. Hundreds of thousands of Qurban shares are distributed annually to various continents. 

Your generous Qurban donations, which are given with the intention to please Allah, reach the people in need through the efforts of our dedicated volunteers. 

Through this campaign and the support of our charitable communities, we have become a source of joy in the lives of the oppressed and needy people globally.

With our annual Qurban campaign, far becomes near and people with sufficient wealth become a hope for those with none.

Qurban packages which are donated in Europe, Australia and America are distributed in Africa, Asia, the Middle East, Central and South America, Caucasus and the Balkans to reach millions of people in need.

The Qurban Campaign gives people the possibility to share their Qurban donations with people in poor and oppressed regions of the world.

We collect Qurban donations in a donation pool, which enables us to sacrifice Qurban animals with differing prices in countries where we operate with a fixed price.

Hasene Australia is committed to the cause of helping the needy and display sensitivity and responsibility towards our work. That’s why we send supervisors to every region for every campaign. The purchase, sacrificial slaughter and distribution of our animals are supervised by our Hasene volunteers, who are present in every country where we operate.

With your assistance, Hasene Australia and our team of dedicated volunteers help millions of the oppressed and underprivileged people around the world. 


List of all the countries that we distribute to:

Afghanistan, Ecuador, Albania, Algeria, Egypt, Eritrea, Macedonia, Madagascar, Argentina, Ethiopia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Gabun, Gambia, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, St. Lucia, Sudan, Suriname, Barbados, Georgia, Mexico, Benin, Ghana, Moldova, Tanzania, Thailand, Bosnia, Guatemala, Botswana, Guinea, Mongolia, Montenegro, Togo, Tunisia, Brazil, Guyana, Bulgaria, Haiti, Morocco, Mozambique, Turkey, Uganda, Burkina Faso, Hungary, Myanmar, Ukraine, Burundi, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Niger, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Cameroon, Chad, Chile, Congo, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jordon, Pakistan, Vietnam, Peru, Philippines, Yemen, Zambia, Kazakhstan, Poland, Zimbabwe, Costa Rica, Crimea, Kenya, Kosovo, Romania, Rwanda, Cuba, Djibuti, East Turkistan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Senegal, Serbia, Liberia, Sierra Leone.

*There may be minor additions and deductions on the number of countries due to the restrictions imposed within the countries.